Switch front cover


Released 28th March 2014

Trumpet, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Programming – Nils Petter Molvær
Drums, Metal Plate, Logdrum, Steeldrum, Drum Machine, Blossom Bells, Xylophone, Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar – Erland Dahlen
Pedal Steel Guitar, Six-String Bass, National Resophonic Guitar, Shankar Guitar, Marxophone, Harmonica – Geir Sundstøl
Hyper Piano, Programming, Electronics – Morten Qvenild
Additional Programming – Jon Marius Aareskjold

Producer – Nils Petter Molvær
Co-producer – Erland Dahlen, Johnny Skalleberg
Recorded at Oslo Klang – Johnny Skalleberg
Additional Recording At Kysten Studio – Jon Marius Aareskjold
Piano and Keyboards recorded in The Green Room – Morten Qvenild
Mixed By – Johnny Skalleberg (tracks: 5), Jon Marius Aareskjold
Mastered By – Helge Sten
Cover – Martin Kvamme


  1. Switch
  2. The Kit
  3. Intrusion I
  4. Quiet Corners
  5. Strange Pillows
  6. Intrusion VII
  7. Bathroom
  8. Intrusion VI
  9. Somewhere Shady
  10. Intrusion IIIBonus track (only on Japanese release):
  11. Moon Sushi
Release year